Team

Dana Borrelli-Murray

Executive Director
dborrelli@highlanderinstitute.org
@DBorrelliMurray

Cathy Sanford

Director of Special Projects
csanford@highlanderinstitute.org
@csanford42

Eric Butash

Director of Operations
ebutash@highlanderinstitute.org
@EricButash

Laura Jackson

Director of Programs
ljackson@highlanderinstitute.org
@l_jack2

Shawn Rubin

Chief Education Officer
srubin@highlanderinstitute.org
@ShawnCRubin

Erin Brouillette

Director of Finance
ebrouillette@highlanderinstitute.org
@ebrouillette36

Kara O’Connell

Director of Implementation
koconnell@highlanderinstitute.org
@karaloconnell

Stephanie Castilla

Director of Design
scastilla@highlanderinstitute.org
@stephmcastilla

Danielle Blasczak

Research and Evaluation Manager
dblasczak@highlanderinstitute.org
@data_is_magic

Zachary Charette

Continuous Improvement Coordinator
zcharette@highlanderinstitute.org
@ZackCharette

Roshni Lakhi

Program Manager
rlakhi@highlanderinstitute.org
@roshnimirchi

Meg Smallidge

Program Manager
msmallidge@highlanderinstitute.org
@megducation

Emily Grant

Administrative Assistant
egrant@highlanderinstitute.org

Karina Rodriguez

Research and Evaluation Analyst
krodriguez@highlanderinstitute.org
@_TalkDataToMe

Michaela Comella

Continuous Improvement Coordinator
mcomella@highlanderinstitute.org
@MichaelaComell1

Maeve Murray

Program Manager
mmurray@highlanderinstitute.org
@maevefmurray

Nick Vockerodt

Program Manager
nvockerodt@highlanderinstitute.org
@grandma_vock

Vera Dejesus

Educational Strategies Specialist
vdejesus@highlanderinstitute.org
@VeraElianna

Nicole Lanni

Educational Strategies Specialist
nlanni@highlanderinstitute.org
@mslanni

Mike Miele

Educational Strategies Specialist
mmiele@highlanderinstitute.org
@MikeMiele836

Dawn Manchester

Educational Strategies Specialist
dmanchester@highlanderinstitute.org
@dawnman14

Maureen Sigler

Educational Strategies Specialist
msigler@highlanderinstitute.org
@mkaysigler

Jeanette Batista

ESS Administrative Assistant
jbatista@highlanderinstitute.org

Malika Ali

Educational Strategies Specialist
mali@highlanderinstitute.org
@Malika_Ali

Michael Klein

Professional Learning Coordinator
mklein@highlanderinstitute.org
@michaelfklein

Melinda Lopez

Educational Strategies Specialist
mlopez@highlanderinstitute.org
@brownhunter24

Christina Corser

Educational Strategies Specialist
ccorser@highlanderinstitute.org
@corserossi

Kyle Quadros

Educational Strategies Specialist
kquadros@highlanderinstitute.org
@KyleAQuadros

Nick Dinardo

Meet Education Project Director
ddinardo@gmail.com
@nickdinardo33